When you create your workspace, you allocate the memory and storage you need for your project. However, you can downgrade/upgrade your workspace anytime within the limits of your subscription plan. To change your resources:

  1. Click on your workspace
  2. In the next page, click on settings
  3. Change your resources in storage and memory setting

Here is a quick review of the process:

 

Did this answer your question?