Admin users are authorized to deploy applications in Marketplace with a single link. They can also define restrictions on access for users. When an authorized user clicks on the link, a new container is created automatically. This container has a 2-minute idle time and stops automatically. Admin is also able to deploy different versions without changing the link. It provides a smooth workflow for deploying and updating applications:

Did this answer your question?